Ramble On (Led Zeppelin)

27 10 2010
Nothing like homemade pizza.

Nothing like homemade pizza.

Had a weird last day. Here we’ve got a lot of sun ALWAYS. Suddenly kind of a hard rain was falling. I was walking, looking for a place and google maps was wrong! I was going to the inverse direction. Had to come back all the way long with rain over me…  I was absolutely soaked but didn’t gave up. Life really can has some hidden meanings for me.

Anyway I made some pizza for dinner. I love to cook, don’t you know? I like this easy and beautiful dough from Jamie Oliver’s recipes.

http://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/pizza-recipes/pizza-dough

I love today’s song. Gives me strenght to carry on when I’m all alone. Now is the time, the time is now, ramble on for your dreams. Love Jimmy Page’s guitar stuff too. I’m kinda fan, you know. My guitar playing style can be classified like a Page’s cheap copy… hahahaha Pentatonic scales, that naked sound, volume and tone working, and a lot of style… (of course, I need more working with this style part…)

Let me go.. is time to ramble on.

So here goes the song. Those who don’t know it, wish you enjoy.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

