Got To Get You Into My Life (The Beatles)

13 02 2011

Kind of time out of my blog. Well, I know I have not many readers as I would like… maybe I should do some changes. And talking about changes, a lot of strange things are happening. Things I thought could never happen to me at all. I’m trying to keep an open and peaceful mind to face all of these. You may think I’m not afraid or I just don’t care about it but isn’t true. That’s all absolutely new and scary for me too.

Today’s song is one of my favorite from Revolver album. We never know what we’ll find there. But take the ride, another road can take you to another kind of mind.

And here goes the song:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

